Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 30-44 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'd rather be a hammer than a nail ...

In his own words

I grew up in NYC and have been in Miami far longer than I ever imagined - maybe it's the amazing "winters" that keep me here although I suspect the tax code also plays a factor. I have a successful career that has afforded me the opportunity to travel to some pretty interesting and exotic places over the years. I appreciate the simple things life offers and try to not take myself (or the Miami life style) overly serious. I keep physically active by running, biking and spending as much time as possible outdoors. I'm an avid reader and can usually be found consumed by the weekend edition of the WSJ and NYT. Overall I would say that I'm a pretty normal guy who is just trying to get through life in one piece.…I am looking for quality, substance, intelligence, and someone with redeeming qualities.

His interests

Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Whip and Dip, Scotty's Landing, S&W, Prime, NYC, London, Florence, Jerusalem, Greece, Morro de Sao Paulo, Istanbul, Agra to name a few.

Favorite things

House of Cards, Curb, Seinfeld, Cinema Paradiso, Vanilla Swiss Almond, Dulce de Leche, Tres Leche The Doors, Led Zepellin, Beny More, La Sonora Matanzera, traveling, biking, returning home to NY.

For fun

Biking, drinks and dinner with friends, running, gym, beach, and as many things outdoor as possible. Whoever came up with food and wine pairings is a true genius!

Last read

Shadow of the Wind, The Patriarch, and The Untethered Soul are the last three. But regularly the WSJ and NYT.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish, Tagalog, Urdu No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference