Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Canfield, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Outdoorsy SWF seeks social, outdoorsy man for hiking, kayaking, and camping; movie night out or in. Must love kids and animals, be honest.

In her own words

Passionate about environmental protection and social justice. College major: Biology, focus on Zoology and Ecology. Religiously, I believe there is a higher power but that it's impossible to know exactly who or what It is. I don't care if you call it God, Allah, Tao, or the Universe, but I don't want to be with someone who believes there's nothing there or who believes that their religion is absolutely true and that others are absolutely false. If you don't believe the same as me, that's ok. Just know that you won't change my mind. I've taken many years and many college courses to evolve my worldview, and it's still a work in progress. I am constantly learning and growing, and anyone I date should likewise be openminded, flexible, and constantly evolving.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Inline skating, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Generally an animal lover but don't care to have snakes, spiders, etc. as pets. Bearded dragons, iguanas, etc. are ok.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Mill Creek Park, Butler Art Museum, Japanese restaurants


Youngstown State University, Youngstown, OH

Favorite things

I love hiking, mountain biking, and kayaking and have tried rock climbing on a climbing wall and would like to do pursue the sport further. I enjoy cerebral movies and old classic films. Fav shows include How I Met your Mother, 30 Rock, and Firefly.

For fun

I enjoy various outdoor activities, including hiking, camping, canoeing and kayaking, mountain biking, etc, as well as indoor activities such as movies, museums, ballet or symphony performances, video games, and some tv.

Last read

Life Between Life by Joel Whitten. Topic: Past Life Regression Therapy



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Artistic / Creative / Performance, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
Recent college graduate seeking employment as a zookeeper, conservation educator, or naturalist.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I have nine different nationalities, most of which are considered White. I am a small percent Native American, but is a big part of my identity.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist
I come from a Protestant Christian background, but I respect all religions and currently identify most with the Buddhist and Taoist traditions, especially Zen. The only religion I can't tolerate is the religion that is intolerant to others.
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral