Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 32-43 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Perfect man, where are you? Haha Jk , there is no perfect man, but i'm not a perfect woman either, but pretty damn near! haha!

In her own words

READ FIRST!!!!! I am a momma, student, and worker. I absolutely love to laugh and enjoy great conversation that involves sarcasm, and also the deeper questions in life. I like the outdoors, cooking, cold beers in the summer, and bbqs by the river. Family oriented. I have 5 children from my ex-husband. I am not looking for a father to my children, because they have a really great one that provides for them and they visit often. I want a companion for myself to hang out with and have lots of fun with as friends first! Looking for preferrably blue collar, honest, hardworking man that is hilariously funny ( or at least laughs at my jokes, haha). I am an honest, and empathetic individual. I am a hopeless romantic , looking for long term, meanwhile I am having fun getting to know the different types of folk out there! Must be at least 33yrs old to message me please!!! No younger! If you are LOSER and you know it, please don't waste a paragragh/time writing to me! It's cool if you live with your parents as long as you are the one supporting them, not the other way around! PLEASE! Unless you are in a wheelchair, then I'm sorry. It's all good.-------humor. LASTLY,JUST BECAUSE I AM A SINGLE MOTHER DOES NOT MEAN THAT I AM GOING TO ACCEPT ANY RIFRAFF DUDE THAT COMES ALONG! IF YOU ARE A FATHER, BE A RESPONSIBLE ONE FOR YOUR CHILDREN. DON'T BE A LOSER!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing

Sports & exercise

Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs

Had found a homeless kitten a while back and he grew to be a teenager (thought he knew everything)..sooooooooooo he left home =(. I miss ya Lucky...

Political views


Favorite hot spots

tropical, road tripping, and in-town "vacations", Fiesta Texas...and I'm talking about the roller coasters not the "shows"!


Northwest Vista College, San Antonio, TX

Favorite things

Breaking Bad, UFC, family guy, national geographic, discovery channel, documentaries, candles, flowers, surprises (the good kind though!)

For fun

park, outdoors bumming around, cooking/pigging out, dancing

Last read

Psychology Today



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work from home as a spanish/english interpreter via phone. It requires extreme professionalism while performing this job even in instances where people speak jibberish/mumble. So that means I like to use profanity here and there when I'm off. HA!
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Humanism, believe in love, and I try to keep my faith in humanity, evolution of self to optimal levels, Believe in the worth of people over materialism.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference
I'm still working on an education.......continuing...why? Cuz I like to do things the hard way that's why! lol. KIds, school, work, no prob!