Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Winchester, MA, USA | Seeking men 30-41 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

The last time I was on, my roommate wrote my profile…It’s about time I write my own…so here goes it… I am a Midwestern girl born and raised, but have lived in Boston for 14 years so the Bostonian ways have sunk in – I drive too fast, work "wicked" into my vocabulary when I can, and can be a bit sardonic at times. However, I am loyal and caring and as one of my best guy friends recently said, “cute and quirky, and a girl you can actually have a conversation with…” I love to explore the city and the world. I just got back from Thailand and went to China last year. Now I am trying to figure out where to go next – list includes Morocco, Vietnam, and Peru. I love to read and always have a book with me. I am not into cooking, however, I make great reservations! It’s really hard to shock me – my reaction would generally be just to roll my eyes at you. I can quote the movies Goonies, Romancing the Stone, Raiders of the Lost Ark, Anchorman, and Ghostbusters verbatim. I am down with all types of music – Foo Fighters is my favorite and I have seen them several times live. My relationship style is pretty traditional – I love it when a man takes initiative. Ask me out, ask for my number, call me first, plan the date. I am looking for someone who is considerate, respectful and fun to be with. Someone who is spontaneous, someone who will make me laugh, and someone who isn't afraid of my Scorpio ways!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Love dogs but alas, can't have one where I live. Am very allergic to cats so if you have a cat, sorry, not going to work out!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to travel - just got back from Thailand and fell in love with Southeast Asia while I was there. Need to figure out where to go next !


Drake University, Des Moines, IA

Favorite things

Love to read, watch movies (too many favorites to list), try new restaurants and generally just hanging out.

For fun

I love exploring the city - even though I have lived here for 14 years, I feel like there is so much more to see and do. Trying to catch up on movies via NetFlix. Going out, meeting new people, trying new restaurants, and hanging out...

Last read

Live by Night by Dennis Lehane



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
My official title is Client Relationship Exec and I have been with my company for over 9 years. I also am a part-time Manager at Bath and Body Works so I sometimes work some crazy retail hours.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have a B.S. in Earth and Environmental Science from Drake University and a Masters in Science Education from Boston University.