Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Lehigh Acres, FL, USA | Seeking men 32-38 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Insert something trite here.

In her own words

Dear Contestant, Please find below a partial list of my faults, quirks, and idiosyncrasies. You would find out sooner or later so let's just get them out of the way, shall we? * I am neither compassionate nor sympathetic nor especially kind (outside of common courtesy) to anyone but those I am friends with, or direct relations *My bedroom is always a mess *I don't cook. I CAN cook, but I choose not to do so *I laugh at the sound of a good fart - hey, they're funny. This is not to say that I will rip one in front of you on purpose however. I am a lady after all *I have very little patience *If you are looking for someone to need and be needed by, I am not that girl. I am independent and don't want to have to answer to my phone every twenty minutes because you are wondering where I am. I will communicate my intentions, and I might check in, but you are just going to have to trust me *I have tattoos *I lose interest quickly so you better be ready with the good conversation *I am terrified of pool drains so I won't be going into the deep end * I am stubborn even if it's to my own detriment *I have a very foul mouth and swear every chance I get Since you have put in the small amount of time to read that, I will reward you with partial list of good stuff about myself. *I clean up well and can hold my own in just about every environment. I can hang at a dive bar, or a fancy soiree (I DID go to finishing school) *I am honest *I am loyal and worthy of trust *I am dedicated, and hard working *I am waaaay cool and fun to be around (true story) *I am pretty smart *I laugh easily *Want clever biting wit? I am your girl Honestly, this website is a dud for me. When I actually decide I want to seriously date again I want someone a bit more complex then a dude/bro. And certainly someone a bit less shallow. My subscription has already been cancelled, and I am basically just waiting for May to role around so I can be done with this. I can't even begin to imagine why you are still here, but since you came this far, you might as well wink or something. Best Regards, Earth

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking




I have Cats, Dogs

I have quasi outdoor cats and a mutt named Mae.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere the music is playing and my friends are by my side.

Favorite things

My kid. Beach Walks. Learning. Music. I don't do folksy garbage, or country music. I like Dark Wave '80s stuff, The early "Progressive" stuff, most of the Electronic genres (stuff that makes me wanna dance) Actually, I like all sorts of music.

For fun

For fun, huh? Reading, Friends, Frisbee Golf (that's new). Photography is a favorite hobby of mine. Walks, Dancing, Music, Movies, Exploring, Road Trips.

Last read

Player Piano by Kurt Vonnegut was the last book I read. I Finished it a few nights ago and am now starting on some old Sci-Fi stuff.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Full Time Retail Corporate Slave. Not really. Well, the full time retail is true but I happen to like my job. Of course, everyone is always looking for bigger and better right?
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Greek and Irish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Working on it. I was kind of a late bloomer.