Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 38-46 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Social Drinker
Friends possibly more.. Email me, I will respond..

In her own words

I'm all about my three A's Attention, Affection, & Appreciation... I'm basically caught in between two worlds... The bi world.. I'm looking for a female friend who I can vent with, do fun and naughty things with , and make sweet love with.. This beautiful soul is also willing to accept my lifestyle... I love smoking the peace pipe and hope that you love it too.. I'm funny, energetic, optimistic, and very caring...Now It's upto you now to decide.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

I like Birds, Fish

I love animals.. I have two cats and a dog.. There names is Roxy, Bello, and my pit Ruby... Oh btw... I have a snake name Stinky.... Who I been babysitting for a long time now.. lol.. but what can I say.. I'm too

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Soho, union square , south street seaport........

Favorite things

Love museums, hiking, comedy clubs anything educational, healthy, fun...

For fun

I'm my free time I enjoy hitting the bong.. That's real talk right listen to music.... And read a book.... Surf the net cuz its gets boring sometimes..

Last read

Rich dad poor dad... Guide to investing..very good..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Curvy, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Daily Occasionally, Daily
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I'm Puerto Rican born and raised in Manhattan... But guess what I heard.....they say we're great lovers.. and you know What .... It's true.. I take pride in satisfying my partner any way she desires.. Why.....cuz my little sunshine always comes 1st
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I'm a true believer of karma... And do have a lot of faith in just about everything I can think of... Follow the law of attraction... What you believe in most will happen.. if you think positive positive things happen..
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I studied building management.. HVAC, plumbing, electrical, and everything that goes with it.. lol. I love manly very feme..