Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


69 year old man | San Dimas, CA, USA | Seeking women 62-70 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
the girl of my dreams must be very classy and makeup,nails must be elegant ,feminine,sexy.I want to be very proud of her.

In his own words

Me?Well I'm down to earth,not a loud boisterouse person.a little layed back but can be very frisky to.I have traditional values,but I am opened minded.I know how to dress for wine and how to dress for beer.a lady would certanly look like a queen with this king beside her!!!! No baggage here ladies!!! No debt,Own my home, live in an exclusive area of San Dimas "Via Verde". So what are we waiting for, more time sliding by all alone. Lets do something!!!! Lets talk about "US". I ready any time. Are you? Let me know. I am anxiously waiting your reply. I am retired now. I love to travell, but not alone. Need a partner/companion ( AKA WIFE). Any one interested? Takeing applications !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Other

I like wild animals. I feed birds in my back yard. I especially like the humming birds.Three squirrels, a skunk, and posseums,all enjoy my hand outs. I enjoy watching them from my den,while reading the paper and coffee.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like most of same things you do.Resturants,walk on beach,piers,wine watching sunsets.How about taking the Metro to Union Sta. walk to Phillpes for world famous French dip,then to Olivera St..Lets take the train to Del Mar for horse races.


Mt. San Antonio College, Walnut, CA

Favorite things

. Golf!! Good Wine, Good Food,A Good Woman, classic 51 ford p/u,Travel,Many interests , Wine country.

For fun

I like to go to movies.Relax at home with the clasics,Bogart,Casablanca,African Queen,WOW!Gable,C.GRANT,Wayne,B.Davis,Stanwick.You say music,give me Sinatra,Dino,A.Williams,N.Diamond,R.stewart.B.Manalow.Liberace.Live theater,plays,Many more things

Last read

I'm sort of a news "junky". I Read paper every day, watch evening news shows.I like to keep up on local,state, U.S. world news.I recieve a few magazines, love Nat.Geographic.Collect autobiography books of historical figures.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation Other profession
I was in aero space for 30yrs given the golden hand shake and had a career change.Went into trucking cross country,loved it,but after 5yrs i did get lonesom.been doing local now with a great company. As of 2/6/13 I'm RETIRED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I was born in Watsonville Ca. raised So. Cal.2 parent family,1 sister.Traditional values,Very dedicated worker,never miss any time,except for vacations
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I'm Catholic,not the best but I do belive.My 2 grandsons are alter boys and I enjoy seeing them as much as possible.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college
I attended Mt,San Antonio JC.Learnd alot by hard work.Promoted up the ranks to middle management and was very sucessful.