Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

earleybird00

29 year old woman | Nashville, TN, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles of Littleton, CO

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Adventurous and Easygoing

In her own words

I'm very free spirited and all over the map (literally). I love just about everything, and will try anything once. I grew up in San Diego, California until I was 9 and then moved to Colorado. I moved to Nashville last year and absolutely love it here! I played 2 years of softball in Dodge City, Kansas as a pitcher at a J.C. before heading back closer to home in Colorado to finish up at the University of Northern Colorado. I earned a teaching degree but have never used it, silly I know. After I graduated I decided it was a better idea to move to Australia for a year. After Australia I came home and got a flight attending job with Great Lakes Airlines, but that was short lived once they asked me to move to Williston, North Dakota. So I decided to go back to school for another degree in Nursing. I studied at Denver School of Nursing and graduated in March 2014. I did my senior practicum rotation at Vanderbilt University in the OR and PACU units which is what brought me to Nashville. I did a medical mission trip in Haiti and was able to first assist on a hand surgery, from then on I knew working with surgical patients was the area of nursing that I was most passionate about. I now work at Vanderbilt as an RN on the Acute Surgery Orthopeadic floor on night shift, so my schedule is a little crazy but I love what I do! I love hiking, especially the Colorado 14ers, and love anything when it comes to the outdoors. I'm a huge Rockies baseball fan even though they're horrible. My life goal is to set foot on every continent, and I would love to take a road trip around the US to see all the crazy things this country has to offer (largest ball of yarn, Cadillac Ranch, a turtle made of wheels, there's so many!). I'm a very honest, dedicated, fun loving girl who needs a guy to make her laugh and treat her right. I love going out and experiencing the Nashville music scene and trying out the local breweries. I'm also a country singer/songwriter and hope to try my luck in the music business. I've written and recorded a few my own songs so if you're interested then I'm eager to share! I have an EP that's due out on iTunes March 2015. I also love hanging out at home and watching movies or going out and enjoying the outdoors. I'm a skier and love the Colorado mountains. I also have a huge love for bowling and would love to join a league in Nashville. I just got a new puppy, a mini dachshund that I named Denver, she's hilarious, amazing, and a great addition to my life! Right now, I'm more than ready to fall in love with someone who is my best friend, someone who I can laugh and joke around with, and someone I can experience the world with.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I just got a new puppy, a mini dachshund, that I named Denver. She is hilarious and sweet and the perfect addition to my life.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Australia, the ski slopes, hanging out with friends at a relaxed bar, home, and singing on stage.

College

University of Northern Colorado, Greeley, CO

Favorite things

Country and pop/rock music. Live comedy shows and anything outdoors.

For fun

I'm a country singer and I love to travel. I spent a year in Australia, backpacked Europe and seen most the Caribbean, but there's still so much I want to see! I love comedy movies and I was a college softball pitcher.

Last read

Gone Girl, No Easy Day, Outliers, The Time Traveler's Wife, Harry Potter, Lost in Shangra-la, Incognito: The Secret Lives of the Brain, The Hunger Games Trilogy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work at Vanderbilt University Medical Center as an RN on the Acute Surgery Orthopeadic Floor.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My first degree was in Elementary Education from the University of Northern Colorado, I have the degree but never went ahead with the teaching license. My second degree is a Bachelors of Science in Nursing, I attended Denver School of Nursing.