Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

eam6745

31 year old woman | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
He who hesitates is a damned fool. - Mae West

In her own words

Now that the weather is finally getting warmer, it is time for me to find my spring/summer fling! Summer is such a great season filled with pool parties and sun dresses and beach weekends. You should probably also like concerts at Red Hat or Koka Booth, drinks on patios and strolling to Sunday morning brunches. I'm looking for someone who is proficient at using a grill and who enjoys spending a Friday night watching a Durham bulls game. Hopefully you love to spend all your free time outdoors! More about me: I am pleased with how my life is unfolding - I have great friends, a loving family, an interesting career and a charming pet. I am smart, kind and attractive (though you can judge that for yourself). I am ambitious and set high expectations for myself. I have interesting hobbies and I very much enjoy learning so I am always reading or signing up for a class to teach me something new. I think that life is made up of experiences, so I embrace challenges, travel often and enjoy the moments. I imagine you are confident, smart, kind and ambitious. You probably know and like yourself and are generally pretty happy.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Cats

I have a cat - Pimento. He is extraordinarily friendly and is a great companion.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy walks in the Duke Gardens, hikes in Umstead and Eno River, outdoor concerts and Durham Bulls games.

College

Wake Forest University, Winston-Salem, NC

Favorite things

Creature: My cat, Pimento. Weather: Sunshine. Sound: Laughter. Rainy Day Activity: A nap. Beverage: Tea. Way to Unwind: Reading novels. Place: The beach. Flower: Hydrangeas. Color: Yellow. Cocktail: French 75. Musician: Bruce Springsteen.

For fun

My friends and I get together for cookouts, cocktails or board games. I like to watch sports. I enjoy traveling and am planning a trip to Ireland. I regularly work out doing yoga or barre classes. My girlfriends and I often meet for brunch.

Last read

I read every day. I usually prefer classic novels - currently on a bit of a Tolstoy kick having just finished War and Peace and Anna Karenina.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I manage an analytics team at one of the smaller tech companies in the Triangle.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I born and raised in Minneapolis.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral