Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Acworth, GA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
We're just two lost souls swimming in a fish bowl, year after year...

In her own words

I'm just a girl looking for "the one." Well, I'm just looking for someone I can mesh well with and be an equal mixture of my lover and my best friend. I'm a pretty chill person. I would describe myself as honest, loyal, friendly, affectionate, independent, funny, feisty, cute, and goofy. I like rock music, mostly 90s alternative and classic rock. I love going to concerts. I love movies. I am an aunt to my beautiful little niece. I love to laugh and I'm pretty good at making others do the same. : ) Let's see, I am looking for: Honesty!!! A man who is not afraid to be himself. Someone with confidence, but isn't cocky. Someone who is not too busy for me, but isn't too clingy either. Someone who is mature, but can be a total goof. Someone who is kind, respectful, open-minded, appreciative, honest, loyal, compassionate, empathetic, and can make me laugh. Someone who is romantic and thoughtful. Someone with a personality and isn't a drag to be around. I need a man who is not going to create drama in my life. I want someone who is straight forward and upfront, but isn't a jerk about it. Someone who is close to his family and wants one of his own someday. He must have good personal hygiene, but isn't afraid of getting dirty. Someone who is not hateful towards others, especially for no reason at all. He needs to be reliable. I also hope to find someone who is intelligent enough to proof read their profile before posting it. I would love to find someone with common interests as me and who also loves going to concerts as much as I do.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

Music: Mostly Alternative Rock and Classic Rock. Movies: Comedies, Thrillers, Adventures, Mysteries, Romantic Comedies, Classics (Post Black and White), etc.

For fun

I love going to the beach, being out in the woods, going to concerts, going to the movies, chillin' at my house, chillin' at someone else's house, etc. I'm a pretty laid back kind of girl. : )



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I'm the DSD clerk for a grocery store. That means that I receive all of the incoming orders, check-in vendors and their products, etc.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Jewish No preference
I am Jewish, but I don't practice the religious aspect. I grew up with religion and now, I don't know. I like spending holidays with my family though.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a Bachelors degree is Sociology.