Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Ann Arbor, MI, USA | Seeking women 25-40

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Looking for somebody who is so happy that wants to share that happiness with somebody else.

In her own words

Well, I guess I would like to meet somebody real who does not see and live life through the eyes of stereotypes and hegemonic thinking. I prefer somebody to see the good side of life, who knows that every minute of it is a possibility to be happy and to grow. I would like somebody who welcomes difference and is open to meet new people, new ideas. I would like to meet somebody who knows who she is and is sure of what she wants in life. Somebody who is so happy that wants to share that happiness with somebody else.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I love animals but I live in a very small apartment and I travel at least once a year to Latin America and other places so it?s a little difficult for me now to take care of one.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

In Ann Arbor, I go to Old Town, The Out Bar, Cafe Sola.


University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

I love Janis Joplin, Sade, Annie Lenox, The Beatles, The Velvet Underground,Leonard Cohen, Rachel Yamagata, Sara Mclachlan and old Jazz. As I was raised in Latin America I love salsa and merengue as much as Argentinean and Chilean Rock.

For fun

I love to cook for friends, watch all kind of movies and write poetry. I spend most hours of my life reading and I really enjoy it. I absolutely enjoy to be in the beach, next to the sea.

Last read

Fashion magazines.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I am in my second year of a PhD program in Latin American Literature at UMICH. I also teach Spanish and basic literature courses at the university.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Originally I am from Lima-Peru. I moved to the USA in 2007. Milwaukee was the first placer where I studied at.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I studied translation and interpreting as an undergraduate. I also studied two years in a School for writers and published two books of poetry. I completed my master degree in Latin American Literature at UWM and currently going for my PdH in Spanish