Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Lafayette Hill, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for love. As with everything else in life, I prefer quality over quantity. Serious inquiries only, please.

In her own words

Some of the things that I believe are important: ---Intelligence is of the utmost importance. I want to meet a man who can challenge me intellectually. Someone who can argue a point not simply because they can, but because they are knowledgeable and passionate yet understanding and respectful of others' opinions. ---LOVE your family and friends and treat everyone with respect. ---Please have a sense of humor. I am fluent in English, Spanish and sarcasm. Know how to laugh at yourself and comfortable enough to be a goof. ---Be driven. Set ambitious goals for yourself and allow them to motivate you everyday. ---There is no single attribute more discouraging than ignorance and arrogance. Be kind. ---Love to travel. I want to see the world and would love to share the adventure with someone who shares that passion. ---SMILE, it's contagious =) I am a firm believer that in good company anything is worthwhile. If you think you share most of the listed items above, shoot me a message.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I have Cats


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

I love Top 40 music and will listen to almost anything. While my grandma's cuisine is certainly my favorite, I do love trying new restaurants around the city. I also love food/wine pairings.

For fun

I love watching plays at the theater, or exploring a museum. I also love watching or attending sporting events. Going to a local bar or staying in at home to watch a good movie depending on the day. Love exploring the culinary world.

Last read

Leisure reading has been put on hold and replaced with the texts from my MPA program. Last read was On the Rooftops of Tehran, which I thought was great. I started reading the Girl with the Dragon Tattoo series, but could not get into it at all.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Working on a Master's of Public Administration and loving every minute of it.