Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | La Habra, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Nearly all boys will mature into men, but few men will mature into gentlemen.

In his own words

Hello! My name is Emery and I'm a dispatcher for UPS. I dispatch about 40-60 drivers on a given day, so it can get pretty busy at times. I like to exercise pretty regularly, I find it helps me wind down from particularly challenging days at work. I am very much into music and I love to get comfortable with some coffee and really dig into a favorite album. I love spending time with friends and family; whether it be playing card games, dining-out, or going to a park to toss around a football. I'm really not a party guy. I prefer smaller groups of friends to big parties, clubs, or bars, but I do occasionally enjoy larger groups of people. I'm totally an INTJ, and I process very logically and methodically. I highly value emotional and mental maturity and I seek it for myself as well as encouraging my loved ones to seek it. I am very emotionally stable, and I will never express negative emotions (frustration, irritation, anger) with anything but calm, kind words. I value life ridiculously more than material things, and I try to always seek to understand and relate to others. I am a very passionate man, but I tend to wait until trust is established before I share my deepest thoughts and passions. I believe that any relationship CAN work, provided both people genuinely care for the other and seek to understand and communicate. I would like to meet someone who enjoys deep conversation with the goal of mutual growth/understanding, not to win a battle of rhetoric. Someone with similar values who doesn't take life too seriously (some of the most irritating things in life can be pretty hilarious if you let them). I don't have a problem dating someone of a different religion, I recognize and respect most religions for the incredible wisdom they possess.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Martial arts, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I have 1 ancient cat (16 years old) who lives at my Grandmother's house. His name is Godzilla. Although I'm not drawn to own any further pets of my own, I love animals and have no issues living with them.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I tend to value who I'm with more than where I'm located, but I would say anywhere that I can see nature. Hiking, camping, beaches, and parks are my favorite environments. Apart from that, coffee shops, diners, living rooms...

Favorite things

I enjoy music that expresses emotion well. Live music can be truly amazing. Deep conversations. Reading. The occasional video game, television show, or movie. Well connected senses of humor. Teaching, and learning. Random acts of kindness. Coffee...

For fun

Hanging out with friends, hiking, camping, coffee, singing, listing things, tossing around a football, reading, problem solving, all types of humor (depending on the audience), conversation (depending on the audience), all types of games, music.

Last read

I'm reading "The Four Loves" by C.S. Lewis, "Would You Eat Your Cat?" by Jeremy Stangroom, and this sentence to make sure I made it long enough and with enough self-referencing. Next is "The Art of Rhetoric" by Aristotle so I can be pretentious...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I currently dispatch for UPS. I value work ethic, and strive to excel at work. I enjoy being able to interact with so many people, and I find problem solving fun.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Well I've got some Irish, Russian, Jew, English, and Native American Indian. I guess that's the recipe for "strong" eyebrows.
Faith: Other No preference
I was raised Christian, but do not currently believe. I would consider myself a pantheist or a Taoist (remarkably similar in my opinion). I am aware that I don't know the answer, and I love hearing and considering alternate points of view.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference