Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

eaj117

38 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 34-43 within 10 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I just haven't met you yet!

In her own words

I'm generally a happy and patient person. I'm a sports fan and I can thank my little brothers for that. Through their mentoring, I can keep up with most sports conversations. I will admit that having brothers has made me competitive and I can trash talk with the best of them. Yet, I'm a girlie-girl at heart who relaxes while getting a mani- pedi. I'm a romantic and can be kind of sappy, but I will also watch an action movie while having a beer and wings. I have a big family and they are a very important part of my life. I love good food and there are tons of great spots in NYC. I will eat pretty much everything except Indian. As much as I like to eat out, cooking has become fun for me. My roommates benefit from my cooking attempts, however I'm always willing to order in if my new creation isn't tasty. Desserts are my favorite though and I usually have chocolate chip cookies in my freezer. I try to travel on my breaks usually to someplace warm and sunny. There isn't a much better way to spend a vacation than laying on a beach chair with a great book and a tropical beverage. I fell in love with Paris and can't wait to go back. My ideal guy is comfortable, secure and enjoys laughing, even at himself. I workout a few times a week, so I want someone who does the same. I am happy with my life and need someone who is happy with his. I know how hard it is to balance work and a social life, but I want a guy who will make time for me. Family should be important. Attraction is also key and I want someone who I like to be around. Hard to define, but it's just something that I need to feel. Someone who can make me smile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love eating out, whether it's a hole in a wall for a great burger or some fabulous spot for sushi. The beach is my favorite place to go. I spend many summer weekends at the Jersey Shore, but my beach is a little different than the MTV version.

Favorite things

Chocolate, sushi, steak, the beach, my family, Sunday mornings, Christmas, Halloween, fireworks, a day when my students listen all day, dancing, mani-pedis, feather beds, fireplaces, the first snow, and spring flowers.

For fun

I’m like most New Yorkers, and enjoy all that the city has to offer, especially when food, wine, dancing, friends and family are involved.

Last read

I spend most of my day reading children's books so I enjoy grabbing a book when I have a chance to read something more adult. I just finished Gone Girl and it was a great read! One of my guilty pleasures is US Weekly.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach Pre-K in the South Bronx. My students are great and tend to crack me up throughout the day.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I grew up in the MidWest and I went to undergrad there. I decided to change careers so I went back to grad school here in the city.