Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old woman | Mogadore, OH, USA | Seeking men 47-58 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Does anyone read profiles? Happy New Year!

In her own words

If you read below you will be able to contact me. I can't read or write emails. Subscription ended. I guess I could say that I go on weekend getaways on a moments notice, vacation around the world, and my life is full of spontaneity, BUT I don't want to sound like everyone elses profile. I do enjoy travelling but I haven't done much of it in the last few years, something I am hoping to do with the right person. I have 1 daughter out on her own and a grandson, 1 daughter in college, and a son just graduated high school, and of course I have a job. I thought I would give this way of meeting people a try. I love to read but it is hard to find the time. I like going to movies, plays, dancing, and dining but I am just as happy staying home, especially during the cold months . I also like sporting events but if you gave me the choice of front row seats to see LeBron back in Cleveland playing for the Cavs in the Finals OR my daughter's play high school basketball again, I'd choose the latter! My family is very important to me. What am I looking for in a match? I would have to say the same as everyone else. I am looking for someone to spend time with. Someone I can laugh, talk, share and cry with. Trust and honesty are a must. I don't want to play games. I want a best friend. I would love to meet someone who likes to talk and listen because intimacy comes from communication and can make for a very fulfilling relationship. I don't want to change anyone and I don't want to be changed. I want to learn to complement each others differences and learn to grow because of them. All in all . . . a soul mate. ARE YOU CLEVER, DO YOU HAVE THE TRAITS BELOW??? IF YOU ARE YOU CAN EMAIL ME! Generous Reliable Affectionate Compassionate Integrity Easy-going 7 Heavenly Virtues - You strive for 7 Deadly Sins - You try to refuse Attentive Honest Zealous Youthful-thinking Amusing Honorable Open-minded Optimistic Considerate Observant Mature Take care and good luck in your search.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking




I have Cats, Dogs

My kids have a cat and a dog!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Not a big fan of bars to meet people but do enjoy with friends and family for dinner or drinks. Love going to Vegas! Really enjoyed Punta Cana. Would like to go on a cruise someday.

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music, even Rap! Have to keep up with my kids. I normally don't watch TV during regular season but I will rent DVD's to watch TV shows that have been released that may seem interesting. I prefer watching a movie over any TV show!

For fun

I love watching movies, mostly at home but will go to a movie theater if movie warrants a big screen. I enjoy going to museums, book stores and library. Not a big shopper but love looking at furniture and antiques. Love being a passenger on a Harley!

Last read

News on the Internet and the paper. I do love reading when I can find time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference