Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Sun City, AZ, USA | Seeking women 26-37 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
If you ain't first your last

In his own words

Well she has to be laid and back and some what independent. I need some one that is serious about finding the other person in there life and not just saying you are for kicks. I dont mind others that are involved with there families but you can not have relatives living with you ie mom, dad, or aunt that is dying. Dont mind if you live with your sister or other siblings as long as they are a room mate or on that level. I am not a parent, with that said I dont mind a kid, as long as you can warm me up to the idea and dont throw them at me for the first 15 min we are out together. I understand as an adult we all have been burned at one time or another and that makes us some what guarded, but I dont do well with "emotionally bankrupt" or I refuse "to do the time for some else's crime" basically I dont judge others at all on what has happened in my past so I would appreciate the same respect. These may seem like a lot but its not really a majority of you people can fall under these pre tenses. So if your a functioning adult (mentally and physically), have a job, can treat some one the way you want to be treated, and have no more than drama than the other person sounds good to me and send me a message. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Not a big fan of snakes, birds, other exotic reptiles bugs. I like most cats and most dogs but lets not get carried away they are still pets and cant replace significant other lol (crazy cat lady) my ideal pet is a turtle (land) or fish.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Dillions, Tilted Kilt other than that I dont really know I just moved here and have no idea where and what the social scene is all about.


Boise State University, Boise, ID

Favorite things

I like all types of music esp classic rock they had some really awesome bands then. I love to cook and do that quite well so I have been told. I love a good ball game or sometimes I love watching sons of anarchy its my fav. I love meeting new ppl.

For fun

In my free time I am best described if a ball bounces I am chasing it, meaning I am watching it live or in person. I do go out and have an occasional drink when the mood strikes, I love live music and dancing as well.

Last read

Just read some books by Tucker Max "I hope they serve beer in hell" and "Assholes finish first" they are some short stories about his life. Really really funny



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a recent graduate of college, but i want to maybe possible cont on to become a nurse not really sure if I have decided to do that.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Well I am from the south, Virginia as a matter of fact so I am tend to be a big country and red neck lol
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Not really serious about it at all, always joke when asked if I go to church and I say "Every saturday right before Notre Dame takes the field" lol
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I got an AA in Occupational Studies which basically means it in health care as a medical asst.