Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Delran, NJ, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 10 miles of Riverside, NJ

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Ready to take a chance...

In her own words

Hi! I’m looking for new ways to meet people, get out of my comfort zone and see what happens. I’ve done the bar scene, and it’s not the best way to meet someone, so I thought I’d give this a try. I’m an easy going, laid back type of person. I love to laugh, love to joke around, and love to have fun. I’m sarcastic at times, but I have a serious and sensitive side as well. I’m honest, open minded and not afraid to give my opinion when asked. I’m motivated and goal oriented. I’m a huge sports fan. I enjoy going to all Philly sporting events, but my favorites are Eagles and Phillies games. I’ve been on several Eagles road trips to different stadiums over the years. I enjoy the restaurants and nightlife in Philly. I like going to plays, museums, concerts, etc. I like to travel, mostly any place that’s warm. I enjoy the beach and like going to LBI every summer. I enjoy spending time with my family. Family is very important to me. I also like spending time with my friends and going to local bars. I like to work out at the gym. I love going out to eat and trying different foods. I’m always up for something new and different, but sometimes I enjoy a night relaxing at home. I’m looking for someone who has similar interests as me. Someone who likes to go out and try different things, but who also can stay in with a good movie, a bottle of wine and just spend time with me. I’m looking for someone who has a good sense of humor, who can make me laugh, and who can also laugh at himself. Looking forward to hearing from you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Homeland, Boardwalk Empire, Revenge, Seinfeld, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Mumford & Sons, Coldplay, Jimmy Buffett, Sinatra, Elvis, Sushi, mexican, thai, crabs & beer, italian,playing poker, sports, byob restaurants, sunsets

For fun

Watching sports, Eagles games, Phillies games, movies, music, traveling, hanging with friends, going out to dinner, working out, relaxing



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Italian, Irish and Polish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Some college