Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Dumfries, VA, USA | Seeking women 26-33 in Virginia, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a military brat. Both my parents were in...

In his own words

I'm a military brat. Both my parents were in the Navy for 20 years, so I did a bit of moving around before we were stationed here in Northern VA. After college I had a 2 year stint in Tampa, which was one of the best times of my life. While in Tampa I worked as a Strength and Conditioning Coach for the Tampa Bay Buccaneers and part time with the University of South Florida Football program. Living in FL near the beach was great, but I decided settling down closer to home was best. I moved back to VA in the fall of 2008, and began teaching high school Special Education. While teaching I attended GMU for my Masters in Special Education (Summer '12). Although the three years as a teacher were rewarding, I decided I needed a career change and pursued an opportunity with the Fairfax County Fire Department, and am current stationed in Lorton. Servicing the community in this capacity is rewarding and I love the camaraderie of the station life. I am an extremely self motivated, outgoing, and athletic person. I've played sports my entire life, my favorites being football in high school and college. I like to stay as active with running, hiking, lifting, and anything outdoors. However, I'm not a workout junky - I do like to cut loose with friends on the weekends when I don't have to work. I spend most of my time in Shirlington, Old Town, and DC. I am looking for someone who shares the same interests as me and enjoys having a good time. I want someone to share time with, is sympathetic to my work schedule, and is looking to share great experiences together. If you enjoy taking vacations to the beach or traveling then don't be shy to write me. Just moved into my brand-new townhouse down here in Dumfries in March, so now Im getting use to the area. I heard the Stonebridge Towncenter is nice spot to grab drinks. Message me if you think you can keep up!

His interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

I grew up with dogs, but do not currently own a pet.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Puerto Rico and Mexico are my 2 favorite places for right now. I currently have a brother studying medicine in England for the next 2yrs so I guess I need to make a trip. Brazil and Italy are two places I want to see the most.


Bridgewater College, Bridgewater, VA

Favorite things

I enjoy all sort of things, spending time with friends, road trips, sporting events, BBQ's, fishing, workingout, napping on the couch, and vacationing anywhere the sun is shining.

For fun

Coaching football at the High School, grilling with friends, working out, hiking, fishing, road trips, & the beach. On days off I also enjoy having some down time, low key afternoons or evenings watching a movie, having a drink and good conversation.

Last read

Just finished reading The Lone Survivor, Memoirs of a Boy Soldier, and Act of Valor.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Im also a quarter Japanese from my mom's side so I kinda have the blackanese thing going.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Attended Bridgewater College (VA) and GMU Master in Special Education (12)