Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Bennett, CO, USA | Seeking women 18-45 within 150 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's talk, or meet and see what kind of fun we can have.

In his own words

Well its been awhile since I updated although I don't know what to add but feel free to ask me anything I didn't cover that you want to know. Just when you thought good, old-fashioned chivalry was dead, I can prove to you that it is not even on life support! Call me a traditionalist, but I still believe that a man should open doors and tip his hat to the ladies. It's a lost art, but when employed, it shows that a man truly respects a woman, and that I do. Not one to make fast friends with my couch and the TV remote, I much prefer to be in the heart of the great outdoors: camping, hunting, fishing?you name it. The perfect woman for me would be comfortable just letting her hair down and not mind getting a bit of dirt under her nails. Of course, when the time calls for it, she sure does look good all dolled up for a night out on the town! In matters of the heart, my areas of expertise include but are not limited to honesty, loyalty, faithfulness, and devotion. I live and love with an open mind, a caring heart, a generous spirit, and a compassionate soul. Just as I would give the shirt of my back to a friend in need, I would fully be there for my partner, championing her through the good times and supporting her through the challenging times. Of course, I sincerely hope she would return the favor in kind. After all, it is a team effort! While I might seem shy and reserved initially, once I warm up to you, prepare to be amazed! Likewise, I am not one to quickly judge someone by first impressions. I like to take my time to get to know someone. More often than not, when you allow yourself to get to know someone you thought you might not like at first, you are soon pleasantly surprised. There is always something good you can find in another; you just have to know where to look. What I may first notice in a woman are her sincere, expressive, and loving eyes, but if that outer dynamic is not authentically embraced by a warm, spirited, and engaging personality, those intriguing good looks tend to suffer a limited shelf life, and this guy definitely requires depth and substance in a woman. While this barely scratches the surface, it least it allows a quick glimpse into my area of the world. I would love to take a peek into yours! Ready when you are!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

A true animal lover, I have a Black Lab named Misty, a german Shepard named Max and two cats named Spook, and Dippy, all of whom have a special place in my heart.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Adventures in travel rock! I’ve been to 19 countries and all but two of the states. I’d love to experience Germany, Russia, Ireland, and Scotland. Grab that passport of yours and let’s roll!


ITT Technical Institute, Earth City, MO

Favorite things

While I am traditionally a steak and potatoes kind of guy, I do have a bold and adventurous appetite and enjoy a variety of foods and flavors. I also enjoy most game, such as Elk, deer, and other meats I can hunt for myself.

For fun

An outdoors-man at heart, I love to hunt, fish, and camp out. I also enjoy anytime I get to spend with good friends, making great memories along the way.

Last read

I love a good page-turner, especially those penned by John Grisham, Clive Cussler, and Iris Johanson, but I am open to other titles and authors



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I have been in the electrical field for 14 years and in my current role for nine of those years. I am a lead service technician as a controls system integrator/power quality engineer. That is just an intellectual way of calling me an engineer!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My ancestral roots are primarily based in Germany and in Russia, but the past four generations of my family have called Colorado home.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
While I do put faith in a Higher Power, being religious for the sake of being religious is not a priority of mine.
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I earned my AAS in Computer Electronics Engineering from ITT Technical Institute. I have also studied at Colorado Technical University and Red Rocks Community College, working towards a BAS in Electrical Engineering.