Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Shoreview, MN, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 50 miles of Saint Paul, MN

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
When it rains it's like there's a rooftop on the world" I love laying in a tent in a storm, knowing that clear skies are around the corner

In his own words

Well, the winter's over, and with it a bunch of my regular activities. My pool league ended about a month ago, and my bowling league last week. I've also been mentoring a high school robotics team for the past 4 years, and we'll be finished with the competitions for this year in another few weeks. This summer's looking to be plenty exciting. I'm heading up a softball team on Wednesday nights, and playing in another on Tuesdays. Near the end of the summer I'll also be heading to Providence to help my sister move - she just got accepted into a PhD program at OSU. Needless to say, the most exciting part for me is driving a huge uHaul truck halfway across the country :) So, now that you know a bit about me (please, ask for more!), we'll move on to what I'm looking for. Anyone I'm with has to have a good sense of humor. And by that, i don't really mean someone who knows all of the "3 men walked into a bar..." jokes (but those are still good!) - instead, someone who laughs at the world around them and sees the humor in just about every situation would be perfect. Other than that, I'm pretty open to giving people a shot and seeing what traits grow on me. and love for the outdoors is definitely a bonus - kayaking, hiking, camping, backpacking, etc - but in no way a requirement. So enough about me. tell me a little bit about yourself :)

His interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local hot spots... Snail lake, Turtle lake, all the pool halls in Fridley. A few bars in downtown St. Paul. Ever since the bridge collapsed, i haven't spent much time around Minneapolis, but I'd love to get back in there!


Case Western Reserve University, Cleveland, OH

Favorite things

My favorite things mostly involve computers (building, repairing, programming, etc). However, i do balance my inner geek by playing just about any sport at the drop of a hat, kayaking, and trips downtown.

For fun

With summer coming up, i'm looking forward to playing some softball (managing a team in one league, playing in another) and pulling out my kayak again.

Last read

My most recent book was Pattern REcognition by William Gibson. A recommendation from Amazon that ended up being pretty good.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm currently a software engineer for a local medical device company, working on some pretty cool software that's helping to save people's lives and keep them out of the hospital every day.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
1/2 Greek, 1/4 Irish, 1/4 German... While some people are really into their heritage, mine's never seemed too important. Instead, i focus much more on the family here that i know and love.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Well, i was raised Methodist, but haven't been to Church in years. I find my faith and values to be a very important part of my life, I just feel like there are better ways for m to celebrate and respect my faith than sitting in Church.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I ended up getting my BS and masters all in 5 years before getting my job and moving out here. I'm currently considering going back to school part time to work on something else - either a PhD or MBA, I'm not real sure yet.