Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Oak Lawn, IL, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Looking for that special someone to share all that life offers and experience life adventures.

In his own words

I knew I was going to have to do this and wasn't looking forward to it, rather you just ask a thousand questions. However, I guess I am going to have to suck and it up and just do it. About me: First I am a father of 2 beautiful little girls. Say that first because they are the most important thing in my life. I think I am funny, my friends sometimes question me on that, but I know deep down they say to themselves he is hilarious...just kidding. Like sports, especially hockey, played most of my life. Baseball and football are quickly growing on me...Sox fan, but will reluctantly accept a Cubs fan. Recently have decided to start Karate/Kickboxing since my oldest daughter just recently received her red belt...think it would be a cool daddy/daughter shared interest. A little worried because she is vicious and attacks the boys and wins most of her competitions. I golf in the summer, mostly just for frustration and to give my friends money. I own a business which does keep me pretty busy, but I am looking to spend more time enjoying things that would interest me. Would love to take wine tours through southern Michigan and try and travel more. Love the Carribean, but Asia would be an interesting place to explore. Please, if you would like to know more, like I said I am open to a thousand questions. Who am I looking for: Well somebody easy going, family orientated, likes getting out and experiencing different things, likes that lazy day of just cuddling and someone who accepts what I wrote above and the answers to the thousand questions that they might have.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 2 and will need someone strong enough to tell me no when I see one at the shelter that I want to adopt.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any place warm for vacation. More of a sports bar, wine bar or more low key location than a club. Clubs just for me anymore.


Northern Illinois University, De Kalb, IL

Favorite things

My children. Ok, this is embarrassing, fantasy hockey.

For fun

With little time I have would love to spend time experiencing new things and new places. Sunday morning golf. Hockey, but game is so different from when I played, usually just end up getting frustrated. See above

Last read

Nothing exciting, financial magazines and reports. Actually good for me because I don't have good attention span to make it through a book. I see I lot that I would like to read, but know I would never make it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference