Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Forest Park, IL, USA | Seeking women 21-31 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
6'1" (185cms)
Social Drinker
Tall, dark, handsome? I'm pretty sure I'm at least one of those.

In his own words

Hello. My name is Eric. I don't know where to start, so I will just start writing sentences about myself and hopefully it keeps you very interested, haha. I love music. I like all kinds of music. Right now I listen to a lot of Lou Reed, Ramones, the Clash, the Strokes, Pixies, The Walkmen, Postal Service, etc. I also like hiphop, classic rock, punk rock, alternative, classical, and pretty much what ever I'm feeling like. I like to travel, when possible. I've driven across country a couple times. So far I've only been to Canada, Mexico, Spain, Germany (Oktoberfest), Netherlands (Amsterdam), Switzerland (Matterhorn), and Costa Rica. I really want to go to Peru next. I work for an engineering / contracting company as an engineering technician and project manager. I've been doing it for years and it really keeps me on my toes mentally. I moved here from the Southwest about a year ago. This was actually my first winter and it was pretty brutal. But all in all, I really like it here around Chicago. Well, that's about all the talking about myself I can handle, so if you want to know more, or just say Hi, message me.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing




I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Huntington Beach, Wicker Park, Madison Street.

Favorite things

Music, tapas, the color green, shiraz / cab or pale ale, Archer

For fun

I like hanging out with friends or family, cooking, listening to music, going out for food and drinks, watching movies, ... and after those things I'm bored and looking for something to do, haha.

Last read

I mostly just read code books at work or articles online.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Engineering Technician
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Peruvian, Mexican and German.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference