Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm not offended by all the dumb blonde jokes because I know I'm not dumb... and I also know that I'm not blonde...Dolly Parton

In her own words

I’m a fun, independent and spirited Southern girl just looking for a gentleman with similar qualities and strong values. I would like to meet a man who loves me for who I am, embraces my individuality and can go head to head with Roxanne, my wild-child alter ego, who appears from time to time. As exciting as that all sounds, my life is pretty typical – house, dog, picket fence. I’m well educated, have a stable job, like to travel, go to sporting events, see live bands and just enjoy time with friends out and about in Atlanta. The man for me is a “man’s man”, a gentleman, someone mature, stable and fun. He makes me laugh…a lot! I am looking for a partner who challenges me to be a better person, someone who teaches me and inspires me. Most importantly, I want to be in a relationship built on honesty, trust and respect. Life to me isn’t about timelines, I don’t have any clocks ticking away in my head, and relationship labels are not important to me. I’m just hoping to find a solid, emotionally available guy who also believes that sharing life with someone sounds better than walking through it alone. All of that being said, I feel like I just wrote a piece for a Dr. Phil segment. So, to keep it real, here’s who I really am: 1. I’m terrified of frogs. 2. I am almost always amused by dry, sarcastic and even self-deprecating humor – I can take it as well as dish it. 3. Don’t get weird on me, but you need to be ok with a lady’s feet. There’s nothing like a good foot massage every now and then. I am happy to reciprocate. 4. My dream job is to own a pet store. I think I will call it Heavy Petting. Oh, and puppy breath may be my favorite smell. 5. I have a “crazy” aunt who taught me my first poem. It ends with the smashing of a bird’s head. She also gave me a book when I was 2 years old that has naked gnomes in it. 6. Saying that I am hot-natured would be a gross understatement. 7. For as long as I can remember, I have had a reoccurring dream that my teeth are crumbling and falling out of my mouth. 8. A man with the ability to fix things around the house gets extra points in my book. 9. I show my emotions easily. It runs in my family. I cry at funerals, weddings, commercials and even when someone wins both showcases on The Price is Right. 10. Kissing is lots of fun. It should be done often. 11. I adore Blake Shelton almost as much as puppy breath (he's probably never gotten that compliment before)...and not for his music. I just love his personality!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Dog named Dixie.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

St. Regis, Dantanna’s, Tin Lizzies, Fado...anywhere with a great beach and sunshine!


New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Long days on the beach, good wine, bubble baths, my bed, foot massages, sarcastic, self-deprecating humor, puppy breath, fabric samples and paint colors, live music, sporting events, traveling, holidays with family, French fries, fresh seafood...

For fun

Dinner and drinks with friends (preferably outside weather permitting), football or basketball games, road trips to the beach, wine tastings, special exhibits around Atlanta, walks with my dog

Last read

Gone Girl



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Corporate Recruiter
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral