Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Theres nothing I love more than solid good oldies and dancing in the rain

In her own words

Hi! I’m a Chicago transplant, with a passion for my new home in Boston. I love to explore new places and have also lived in Mississippi, Italy, Martha's Vineyard, and Boston. Living somewhere completely new and different has introduced me to so many new people and experiences, which I love. Trying new restaurants and cocktail bars are a few of my favorite things, especially in this growing foodie town. I’m always looking to Urban Daddy and for the next new restaurant/lounge to try. Monday through Friday I sell and plan events for a boutique hotel company in the city. “Work hard, play hard” is definitely more than just a saying in my book. On the weekends I love to get out of town and explore new places…like taking the train to Singing Beach or road tripping to a mountain town. I will genuinely try anything once, who is up for canyoning in Switzerland? While living on Martha’s Vineyard I spent my days working at the Food and Wine Festival. In my off hours I couldn't stay away from the water, relaxing on the beach or kayaking. Going to football games is still a favorite past time since my college days at Ole Miss. Family and friends are very important to me. I come from a large Irish Catholic family, and although they are not close in distance now, I like to see them as often as I can. I’m interested in dating a guy that has fun hanging out with my friends as much as I like hanging out with his. A man who is open and willing to sharing new experiences with me and learning as we go.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I grew up with a Wheaton Terrier named Bailey. I would love to have a dog now but unfortunately I sometimes work long hours and travel often

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love traveling especially if its to Italy. My favorite thing in the world is to explore somewhere I have never been.


University of Mississippi, University, MS

Favorite things

live music, new restaurants, water...the ocean, a lake, a river...anything water. swimming, traveling, family, friends, change, meeting new people

For fun

I like to do all sorts of things in my spare time. I am always trying new things. I love live music and going to hockey, baseball and football games. I also enjoy movies and trying new restaurants and bars.

Last read




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I can honestly say I truly love my job
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral