Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | South San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
The exciting part of life is the journey, not the destination.

In his own words

I've been living in the Bay Area for the last six years. Moving to another country put my world upside down, but after a few years living in the bay everything is falling into place. My days go by between job and school. Even though I have a hectic schedule, I always have time to enjoy the people around me. Road Trips, hikes, and photography keep me moving and exploring places. Fridays nights are perfect to have dinner, and share a few drinks with friends, places and food are not as important as being around good company. What else? Well, I enjoy foreign movies as well as music. Rock alternative is my favorite, but lately flamenco, tango, and other instrumental music became part of my musical taste. What am I looking for? I don't know if you can find a soulmate here, but I think it could be a nice place to connect with other people and find some sort of chemistry between each other. If we find chemistry could be awesome, but if doesn't work I'm sure the world is not going to fall apart. Said that, I'm looking for a person who enjoys every day beyond the boundaries of a career path and material things. A person who is tender, respectful, and gentle with others. A person who enjoys outdoors as much as a day at home watching movies, a nice road trip, or just a walk and a nice conversation. Time is priceless and people willing to share their time means a lot for me.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Souther Pacific Brewery, Lolinda, Rosamunde, Valencia and Mission in general. I like to go to the movie theaters in Redwood City, is always nice to walk around and have the vibe of a small town. Places far away? Xela, San Salvador, The eastern sierra

Favorite things

Music: Pearl Jam, U2, Iron Maiden, and most rock alternative. Food: Mexican, Salvadorian, and most likely everything except Chinese. Movies, almost everything except horror movies. Sometimes I like salty foods with something sweet.

For fun

I do photography whenever my time allows me Road trips are a fundamental part of my life, they keep me in balance. Friday is always ideal to watch foreign movies or something else.

Last read

The Name of The Wind, currently working on The Wise Man Fear and Compañero Vida y Muerte del Che Guevara.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Other
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral