Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old man | Saint Paul, MN, USA | Seeking women 20-26 within 30 miles of Roseville, MN

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Love the Life you live, Live the life you love

In his own words

For starters I work full time at a pharmacy and make the most of my free friends call me random, strange(in a good way), able to find the good in everything, down to earth, independent, and always ready for something new. Personally I really enjoy good company and a lot of laughs because why frown? I constantly question the things I don't fully understand and don't like taking things at "face value". I believe that all things have more than our initial response in them which I consider simple curiosity. I enjoy reading, writing, and crafts especially in winter. During the summer outside is my main stay; hiking, rollerblading, gardening archery and watching the sunset by the lake. I love spontaneous plans like hey lets go for a walk, or hmm that museum looks open to me, you thirsty me too coffee time!, etc etc. Set plans are good too but not all the time, sometimes the moment should get a chance to take you somewhere. I keep my mind open and don't hesitate to understand others points of view, which has lead me to a lot of great conversations. I always try to find the middle ground with everyone I meet and don't mind talking to strangers but I don't get in their cars. I like to keep my life simple because all I see around me is people making a big deal out of nothing or I guess we call them tweets now or whatever but really human interaction is so much better without such petty influences. I love intelligent, thoughtful conversation regardless of the topic. I try to keep the bs topics for work its better that way. There are few things that I need in life but my main want is to find that someone who doesn't know how to explain it either but is more than willing to experience what it could be. For instance: long term, short term such things are never known until after or during, my interest is in the beginning.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Hockey, Martial arts, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The quaint coffee shops, rooftop bars, parks, antique shops, the odd/rare book stores, new summary uptown and any similar interesting area

Favorite things

having good company, exploring, sitting by a fire, archery, fishing, and guitar

For fun

I like to take pictures, hang out with my friends and family, make gifts instead of buy them, and paint/draw/write. I try to make everything else Im involved in fun because it is if you look at with the right angle

Last read

Aristotles Ethics



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school