Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Casselberry, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a serous relationship or marriage

In his own words

I love to work out, and play sports. Very family oriented, as family is important to me. You only have one family and need to cherish every moment you have with them. I love to watch soccer, basketball, and football. I love to travel and immerse myself in different cultures. I'm European, like fashion, dancing, and living life to fullest. I'm looking for somebody who likes to be active, laugh, joke at times, and have fun. I plan on having kids and a family in the future. I enjoy movies, dinner, beach, museums, parks and anything creative. I'm a gator at heart, :) as I have a grad degree from UF. I'm a software engineer working from home which is why I opted to try this out. My membership ends end of '13. My ideal woman is fit, honest, and appreciates the little things in life. I am attracted to women that are beautiful, but yet humble, and down to earth, with a good sense of humor and a good fashion sense. I want to grow old with someone that's as amazing inside as I think they are outside.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Ultra Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Too many to mention any - wow seems like a good rhyme

Favorite things

Favorite food is greek. Favorite colors are green, blue, orange. I like shopping at the mall. where else can you shop? let me rephrase the question: where else can you spot as many beautiful girls as in the mall? hhaha just kidding

For fun

I love sports. I am addicted to watching NBA and playing basketball, and soccer. I used to play varsity soccer for high school. I like watching movies home and/or at the theater. I am usually home relaxing, watching TV, or playing sports.

Last read

GRE preparation - does that count as a reading?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I work as well as go to school. Yeah, i guess time management comes to play. But there is time for everything, as long as there is a wish. Actually I play sports, and still have time for hangouts. I even have more time if I skip classes. lol just kid
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Russian, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I'm pursuing a graduate degree in computer engineering. Lol, As a matter of fact, we have classes of 100 students and 99% of them are from india. What are they doing over in india? Btw, i think india needs to incorporate some social skills classes.