Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-32 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Happiness consists of three things; someone to love, work to do, and a clear conscience.

In his own words

Well I am simple man; uncomplicated and easy going. I am cuban and I am very tied to my roots. I love music and dancing especially latin music (salsa, merengue, bachata). I am a man's man, I love sports and working out. I have a great job that I like and I also serve in the military. I love my family and I am very loyal to my friends and those whom I care for. I read as often as I can and I love to travel. I am fun to hang around with, very outgoing, and my friends tell me I am very funny. I am easy to get along with and friendly, but I have very strong convictions. I am honest and I say what is on my mind. I prefer a latin woman. She would have to like dancing. Educated, smart and good at making conversation (that's very important). I like a woman with a bubbly personality, a little goofy, and easy going. Definitely fun, family oriented, and responsible. Someone that likes to share my interests, who I can be myself around, and enjoy just about anything with.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs

I love pets but unfortunately don't own any. Dogs are my favorites. I like cats too but I am allergic to them. Everything else I am indifferent to.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to travel, and would like to do much more of it if I could. Anywhere safe in the world is fine by me... Alaska, Egypt, Spain, Japan, Greece, China, Brazil, and all major US national parks would be on my very short list.


Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

Food, music, dancing, sports, nature, and movies,

For fun

I enjoy dancing very much specially spanish music. I exercise often and spend time with my family. I would love to do more physical stuff; sports, martial arts, etc...

Last read

Last book I read was For Whom the Bells Toll by Hemingway and I have to say is probably my favorite book ever! Currently working on the Moral Animal



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'4" (162cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic
I am Cuban and very proud. I am very tied to my roots and my culture. From the food to the music I love everything about it.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Not particularly religious, but I believe there is a God, and respect all beliefs. My goverment papers say I am a Christian.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral