Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Concord, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-42 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Live, Laugh, Love

In his own words

I'm passionate about the things in my life, including family, friends, and hobbies. I like the outdoors, everything about it, the trees, the views, the smells, the feel of rain hitting your face when your hike lasted longer than you thought it would. More?? Well, I would describe myself as considerate, intelligent and inquisitive, I enjoy figuring things out, why doesn't that work anymore, what broke, how can I fix it, is it worth fixing. Also, I enjoy humor - I enjoy laughing, even at myself. I believe you can't take yourself too seriously, because just when you do, you will trip and fall flat on your face. I think of myself as laid back, don't interpret that incorrectly, I am driven, but I don't worry about the things that I don't have control over. Yep, I am one of those people who can sleep at night, because I only worry about things I can change. Is that an inclusive description of me, nope, I can't tell ya everything, just enough to peek your interest ;) It was tough enough to describe myself, now I need to describe what I am looking for... I am looking for someone that is smart, kind, attractive... Someone who has a great personality and loves to laugh, is balanced between work and free time. Someone who enjoys the outdoors, maybe even hiking. Someone that wants a relationship.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have a year and half old Springer Spaniel that definitely takes up some of my time - She is a great hiking companion. So, my match must be dog friendly and not mind some white dog hair...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere outdoors, I enjoy hiking, dinner in Walnut Creek, drinks in San Francisco.

Favorite things

A good meal at a nice restaurant - maybe with a good bottle of wine or even cooking at home. A beautiful day, someone to share it with... A good hike with my dog. DirecTv and my DVR - especially Discovery channel, NatGeo, etc.

For fun

I enjoy spending time with my family, hanging out with friends, figuring out and fixing things, playing pool (well, losing at pool), skiing, hiking, spending time outside, basically I have fun doing anything and everything.

Last read

I've been reading the Jack Reacher series, much better than the movie.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I manage software projects and teams. I like using technology to solve business problems.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference