Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
life is a powerful play that goes on and you may contribute a verse! which verse will you choose?

In her own words

Im a spiritual creature of god who is a resilient, gregarious, active, and witty kind of person. I love intellectual and conceptual conversations. Id love to be able to meet a spiritual, honest, fun, loving down to earth and career driven guy that I can engage in creative/in depth conversations with and also share down time with to just hang out, sip on wine and watch tv or sit in the hot tub after I get done with training and work. Along with that we have to be able to make each other laugh and hang out like best friends, crack jokes and play around. Also, not to be shallow, but it's a must for me to have an athletic kind of guy who is taller than me! I'm a tall girl 5'8", so please gentlemen, don't lie about your height on your profile, cuz sparks won't fly from me if your under 5'11". You gotta still be taller than me when I'm wearing heels!.. Furthermore, I'm a professional athlete/ dancer/performer, so I need a fit and confident, yet humble and nothing but respectful and considerate guy who can keep with me. I need a man who wants to engage in sports together and do activities like hiking, horse back riding, wrestling or martial arts( since I used to wrestle competitively at 125 weight class for a few years along with competing in judo), traveling, working out, watching movies, ect, .. also, I love to eat! but when I eat, I'm very health conscious-I mostly go for organic foods, but don't get me wrong, I'm not a vegetarian. I also cook a lot! I guess it's cuz I'm picky about knowing what im actually eating- its the holostic nutritionist in me. ;p also, I'm a very independent, caring and ambitious and woman, so I need a man who is proude to support me in my endeavors, and is caring and mature enough to have the patients in understanding my analytical and creative ways. Moreover, I'm a responsible, goal oriented person. I will not associate with a person who doesnt have a career, can't support himself, or borrows Money from his parents or other people constantly. if you don't make enough money to have your own place, car, travel, enjoy life, and take care of the woman you love (if you needed to), then your not a man in my eyes.. I want to find a "Man", not raise a boy., , also I take my time with getting to know a man. To me, trust is valuable enough to be earned. Ideally, I'd rather build a great friendship first and fall in love later. I'm very loyal and I always always keep my promises and I need a man who is the same. simply put, I work hard, play hard, and love harder.. I'd like a guy that can honestly match that! :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Horses

I love dogs and horses! birds are beautiful! and salt water fish aquariums are lovely! I'd love to have all sorts of pets, but I don't currently have any right now.. I used to have horses, dogs, cats, raccoons, ferrets, scarlet macaw and fish!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

it depends on the kind of company im with :)

Favorite things

my music taste varies with my mood.. I love watching colbert report, the daily show, pretty little liars, and ted talks.. family guy and futurama are fun too!

For fun

I love to dance! can u tear up the dance floor with me? or take dance classes with me! horseback riding, snowboarding, going to concerts, painting, doing spiritual practices and watching stand up comedy, spring board diving & trying new sports.

Last read

nutrient power... how to heal the brain eckart tolle- "a new earth" creature from Jekyll island zeitgeist ..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm a professional performing arts athlete who performs in theatrical shows, concerts, and events
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Other
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm a health science major and performing arts major at unlv :)