Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Saint Simons Island, GA, USA | Seeking men 29-36 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I might not have been born in a barn, but I have lived in one!

In her own words

I wouldn't classify myself as your typical nine to five Washingtonian. I don't think I've ever worked that shift in my life! I am lucky enough to do for a living what I would pay to do anyways, so I can safely say I really do love my job (I get to work with ponies and kids all day). I am pretty dedicated to my job, so I spend a good amount of time working outside. Since I'm so dressed down most of my week, I like to get a little dressed up when I go out. I enjoy getting out of my comfort zone and trying new things, just don't ask me to play softball, since I throw like a girl. I am down-to-earth, roll with the punches, laid-back girl. I think think there's nothing more attractive than a guy who's self-assured with compassion and humility. I am impressed by people who really know what they hold important in their lives and are able to live by those values. I'm not looking for quick hookups, but something more concrete. I'm a big animal person (horse trainer) and have an awesome dog. She's a bit bonkers, but still has six months of being a puppy left, so six months to grow up :) I've recently gotten into exploring the local parks, mostly in an effort to manage pup's energy levels, but am finding them absolutely amazing. I still have lots to do on my bucket list, hoping to find someone to help cross things off!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Searching for a good dive bar...must have pool and darts!

For fun

I'm up for just about anything: I love going to the movies and out to restaurants. I'm not great at pool, but put me in front of a dart board and watch out! I love off the wall sports (horse trainer for a living) so I'm up for anything!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference