Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Walnut Creek, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 30 miles of Concord, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
trying something different...

In her own words

I've decided to re-write my profile, but honestly it's hard when you have so many different thoughts on how to start it! So.. About Me: I'm 40 yrs old, I have two daughters ages 22 17. One lives in Vegas and my other daughter sometimes lives at home. I have a busy job that keeps me on my toes, a big family that likes to gather together at my Parents on Sundays, however since it's football season I tend to watch football either downtown WC where I live or at home and inviting friends over! I like to hike take walks but during the cold season my fav thing to do is to watch movies or curl up with a good book. Who I'm Looking For: A friend, a plus one, someone that will listen to me after an awful day at work, someone that likes to share his day at work; more importantly someone that will make me laugh and enjoys similar items that I do. Wine tastings, Hiking, chillin by a fire and someone that is not shy about hanging with my friends and family at times! Someone who understands that I have 2 older kids that still need mom. A person that will send that random text that will make me smile and make my day better. I guess...that's all!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Not a huge Pet fan however if I had to choose, small dogs would be it.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Stadium Pub for games, Kane Sushi, Residual Sugar for vino!

Favorite things

Love all kinds of music, I love cooking and wine tasting, hanging out with good friends and during football season...Sunday Fundays!

For fun

Hike, Read, go to the gym, go wine tasting, watch football...49ers!, dancing; exploring San Fran

Last read

The Dream Manager & Currently in the process of reading Fifty Shades of Grey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Bald
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, French, German, Hebrew, Italian, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college