Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-39 within 100 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Fastening my seatbelt and enjoying the ride ahead....

In his own words

Born and raised in South Florida and recently relocated from Northeast back to Miami after having litigated for a couple of years after law school at G'town and undergrad in NYC. Ecstatic to leave the courtroom behind me (not my scene) and enjoying my new position as in-house counsel. About me: confident, but grounded, passionate but not overly sensitive, and like to think outside the box. I understand women well since I grew up with two younger sisters (who are now 21 and 28). I work hard and occasionally play hard but I value my downtime and I am balanced in the sense that I know when it is time to be laid back about things. People tell me that I am funny and witty, and I like to tease and be teased. I can definitely be one of the sillier guys you have ever met, but I also know when it is time to be serious. I love traveling, movies, learning, politicking, and talking about anything. Keeping up with the latest technology is my favorite outlet for procrastination. I am not religious, but extremely interested in Middle East politics--and have visited the area a number of times. And not to be random or anything, but I prefer Dunkin' Doughnuts coffee to Starbucks, I love my morning coffee with the NYTimes(and hardcopy preferred), my favorite color is blue and my lucky number is three. About her: Well, that would be easier to answer after I meet her. But besides all of the obvious traits that most people look for in a woman, I would stress a sense of humor, someone who can make me laugh and wants to be made to laugh. And I think a cute laugh is extremely sexy. Oh yeah, I am a die-hard Miami Heat fan, so if you have a sincere hatred of the Heat, then we are probably not compatible unless there are extenuating circumstances . . .

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views



New York University, New York, NY



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
In-house Counsel
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English, Hebrew No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference