Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old woman | Columbia, MD, USA | Seeking men 45-53 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Looking to take things slow and we will see what happens.

In her own words

I am kind ,honest and caring. One of my goals is to teach physical education to children with special needs. I consider myself to be a child advocate. I really like sports (football, baseball, ice hockey) to name a few. You do not have to like sports. I am looking for someone who is caring, patient and honest. I am also looking for someone who is willing to take things slowly. If you fit some or all of these attributes then I would like to hear from you. I would like to tell you more. If you don't mind dating or hanging out with someone who is rebuilding her life (including my career), then you can get in touch with me. If you do not mind dating someone who is does not wear makeup very often and who prefers to dress business casual or casual then we might hit it off. I have not traveled to many places but I would like to some day. I have been devoted to my children so I have not had time to travel on my own. My favorite place to be is the beach. I would like to own a Can Am Spyder someday and travel across the country with it. I also like the mountains. I was born in New England, but do not make the assumption that I am or ever will be a Red Sox fan. Go Yankees. I do like the Patriots though. I want to visit New England More.

Her interests

Camping , Movies/Videos , Performing arts , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs


Central Connecticut State University, New Britain, CT

Favorite things

My favorite place to be is any beach. I like walking, running or taking my bike out on the trails. I love chocolate, but I have cut down because I have lost a lot of weight and intend to keep it off. I love the Patriots and Yankees.

For fun

I like to run, walk, ride my bike, go to the beach, hiking, watch hockey, football, other sports, and play video games once in a while. I am going to play ice hockey again soon.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference