Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Willowbrook, IL, USA | Seeking women 26-37 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm the easiest laugh you'll ever get, even if you aren't funny.

In his own words

I’m Eric and originally from southwest Michigan, and moved to Chicago 7.5 years ago. I lived in the city for the first 7 years and recently moved to the suburbs. It was tough moving from the city as I enjoyed it, but I’ll admit I enjoy seeing green grass, trees, and being able to use my car without having to worry about battling for a parking spot. Working downtown allows me to still enjoy the city lifestyle so it feels like I’m getting the best of both worlds. I’m a big sports fan. That being said I have Bears season tickets and am one of those crazy fans you see sitting out in below zero weather. In the summer I love going to Sox games and enjoy golfing with my buddies. Family is really important to me so even though my family is in Michigan we are still very close. I’ll go out and visit my mom and dad and older brother and his two kids. When I’m not out with my friends I enjoy watching a good movie or catching up on one of my shows. I’m looking for someone I can have fun and laugh with and enjoy the little things in life. A little more about me... I believe in laughing everyday as much as possible. I believe the designated hitter should be mandatory in both leagues. I don't believe in regrets. I do believe everything happens for a reason. I believe the Bears will win another Super Bowl before I'm too old to care. I believe the Cubs will never win the World Series. Go Sox! I believe that someday I'll find the one and it will be excellent. I believe that no matter how hard I try, I'll never be good at golf. I believe in keeping your family close. I don't know anything about any shows on MTV or Bravo and I'm pretty sure I'd like to keep it that way. I believe if you're worth it I might be willing to retract that last statement if it makes you happy to watch it. I believe fall is the best time of year. Oh, and lastly, I believe fitted sheets are impossible to fold neatly unless you are a mother. Prove me wrong.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Soldier Field, US Cellular Field, the driving range, the casino, dive bars


Western Michigan University, Kalamazoo, MI

Favorite things

Pretty much any kind of music. I've found I enjoy country a lot more than I did when I was younger. TV I enjoy shows on HBO/Showtime, or watching movies on Netflix.

For fun

When I'm by myself I'm usually watching a game of some sort or watching a movie. I also enjoy taking a run through the neighborhood and I love to golf.

Last read

Wild Pitches(non fiction book about baseball)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Sales Operations Supervisor
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Bachelor's degree in Computer Information Systems from Western Michigan University.