Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

e30h82

32 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 28-39 within 70 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Your tooth fairy...

In her own words

I'm ambitious, caring, fun, confident, and funny (at least I think so). I moved to the Baltimore area a few years ago to change careers and become a dentist. In my free time, I enjoy spending time with family and friends, running outside, taking my dog to the park, sharing a bottle of wine with good company, traveling to new places, and getting immersed in a great book. I like relaxing at the beach in the summer, improving my novice snowboarding skills in the winter, learning to cook (it’s still a work in progress), discovering new restaurants, going to baseball games (I’m a Yankees fan, originally from New York), and playing softball and volleyball. I love being outside and am always game for a hike, bike ride, run or kayak. I get along best with someone who is driven, kind and genuine. Someone who is bright and honest, can communicate well, has a great sense of humor and can laugh at himself. I would love to find someone who will also be a best friend who shares similar interests, values and goals in life. However, I'm always up for trying new things. I like spending time with people who have a positive attitude and outlook on life. There is still so much I want to do in my life and I hope to find someone special to share it with. Is it just me, or is profile-writing a little awkward and embarrassing?! I think I’m much more interesting and fun in person than in writing!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Cornell University, Ithaca, NY

Favorite things

Family and friends (including my dog, of course!), sitting on my deck on a nice day with my morning coffee, the beach, good wine and conversation, a refreshing outdoor run, traveling to new places, discovering a great new restaurant.

For fun

Hanging out with family and friends, running, hiking, going to a baseball game or a concert, playing softball and volleyball, going to the beach, traveling, learning and experiencing new things.

Last read

Being back in school, I don't have too much time for leisure reading, but I did manage to read the first Hunger Games book recently. I'd like to read the rest of the series soon!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I made a major career change - I left my job in business consulting to go back to school to become a dentist.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral