Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Cambridge, MA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 4 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Back in town... for the second time :)

In his own words

Hi there... Just moved back to Cambridge after spending a year in the bay area on a job opportunity. Its pretty exciting to be back in the Boston area - i still feel i have much to explore :). I am back in town on a new job opportunity right here in town which is pretty cool on its own... About me... well i`m a pretty easy going guy with quite a bit of interests. I'm very passionate about things that I work on but also enjoy travel and vacations. Love sports - go Giants! (did fly back for the championship parade :)), playing and watching... I am a pretty big celtics and patriots fan too... how can you not be :). Am looking for a sweet lay back girl - easy going... enjoys what she does but also knows how to turn it off and just relax away from it all. Drop me a line... :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I grew up on a farm where we always had pets such as dogs, cats, horses, chickens... later moving into the city I had a small dog pet and fun fish tanks... I know most people dont like cats, but i do find them to be the most graceful animal/pet...

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Hmmm places ive been... Love california and the california golden hills, down along 101 and the coast, new england in spring, eastern spanish coast anytime, anywhere in Israel, Maui, Kauai and oahu of course, Rome and Toscana in Italy...


University of California, Davis, Davis, CA

Favorite things

Foods I like are like appetizers... Hummus, Avocado, Tahini, Cheeses all on fresh bread... love sweet wines. TV shows i dont watch match but like Dexter, The closer, Biographies, Bear Grills man vs wild...

For fun

Well what do i like to do... Its kinda divided into multiple locations. Love working on our farm where we have some orchards and a small vineyard. Hopefully in a year or two we will be making wine.. Back in town i run, swim, play and watch ball games

Last read

I don't read specific books much but do enjoy picking up novels that have historical perspectives to them... I do enjoy reading up on informative articles... be it biographies or any other information that comes up in conversation...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work predominantly in the Biotech industry and have worked on various projects over the past few years. I can explain more later... :)
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I was born in the US but grew up in Israel. After my military service I came to california where I went to school and worked. We still own the farm/vineyard in Israel - love it!
Faith: Jewish No preference
I follow Jewish traditions in order to have a connection and a tie. I enjoy the historical perspective of the Jewish traditions but am not religious.
Languages: Arabic, English, Hebrew English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree