Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Canyon Country, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
A Knight to Remember

In his own words

About me: I am open and honest even when it might be costly. I have good morals and values and try to live life by always doing the right thing even if it means sacrificing the now for later. I am genuine, caring, thoughtful, and integrity and honesty are most important to me. I think of others first, judge generously, and give the benefit of the doubt. I am easy-going, like to have fun, and love to make people laugh. I live an active lifestyle and try to enjoy life to the fullest. My family, friends, and co-workers would say that I'm competitive, sociable, easy-going, confident; yet humble, and give 100% in all that I do. Most important in my life are my 3 boys. They are the world to me and I will do anything for them. My life has been blessed w/a wonderful family and circle of friends. I enjoy fitness, the outdoors, and love going to the beach. I also enjoy going to sporting events, concerts, movies, dancing, and love to travel. I believe I have grown tremendously through all of life's trials and tribulations. With this said, I know exactly what I am looking for when it comes to that special person I want to share the second chapter of my life with. What I am looking for: I am hoping to find someone that has a positive attitude, enjoys life, and is in a similar place. I am looking to find someone who is emotionally, mentally, and physically stable and available to share new adventures and experience new things. I appreciate a girl that is comfortable in jeans/t-shirt, and flip flops and no make-up; but also love a girl who enjoys getting dressed up every now and then. I am looking for someone who is honest, caring, and loyal to the end. Ideally, it will be a person who I can have a strong and passionate connection with; mentally, emotionally, and physically. Balance in life is key; as I have learned. Hope to hear from you, Rob

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Maui, Hawaii, Turks Caicos, Jamaica, Bahamas, New York, and Mexico.


Scottsdale Community College, Scottsdale, AZ

Favorite things

I like all types of music; but primarily listen to: Top 40, Country, New Age, and Rock.

For fun

Beach, working out, dining, movies, sporting events, concerts, live music, vineyards, camping, and dancing. Most importantly, I like to spend time w/my three boys.

Last read

The 360 Degree Leader



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I'm spiritual, but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference