Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Saint Paul, MN, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Lookin' forward to meeting u.

In her own words

Hmmm...what do I insert here? Hi! Thank you for stopping by. My name is Eve. My parents named me after the first woman in the Bible because I was their first born daughter. Therefore, naturally I'm a leader and am not afraid to venture out to try new things. I'm an adventurer, a world traveler, a kid friendly adult, a wannabe rockstar (I've been trying to play the guitar for two years now), smart, loyal, and caring person. I'm always dreaming of reliving my college years. I'm growing older but my brain still says, "drink beer and vodka." (My body really says drink wine and cider). I have had the opportunity to travel to 9 different Asian countries, and figured out traveling is what I want to do for the rest of my life. I sang in a choir in college. I like to run and play volleyball. I played varsity volleyball for 3 years in highschool. I don't like to watch movies alone. I read sometimes, but mostly fantasy fiction. Although I love Malcom Gladwell and Thomas Friedman - what genre is that, I don't know but if you recognize the authors, A for you! I'm a budding elementary school teacher. I'll be student teaching this Fall and will begin my journey into being an actual teacher. I enjoy inspiring others and seeing results. So, I'm looking forward to this new chapter in my life (plus the summers off for fulfilling all of my vacation dreams). On the weekends, I like to spend time with friends and family. I like to dress up and go dancing once in a while or sit and have a cocktail in a nice, cool lounge. If you've read this far, I hope I've inspired you to write me. I'm fun and am very hopeful to find someone that I can have something special with. Now...let's go get something to eat! (Or jump into a lake in our underwear! See my idea of a great date.)

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, VolleyBall, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Downtown Minneapolis and St. Paul, Northeast, Uptown


College of Saint Benedict, Saint Joseph, MN

For fun

Crave rooftop, ciders, dancing, beach bumming, travel, travel, travel.

Last read

Freedom by Jonathan Franzen, Currently reading Insurgent of the Divergent series!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Also a tutor.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Currently pursuing my teaching license in Elementary Education.