Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Corona del Mar, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 10 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker

In her own words

My favorite thing to do is laugh, which I do often. My friends would describe me as caring, affectionate, fun loving and loyal. My family and my career are very important to me so I spend a lot of time on both but that doesn't mean I don't know how to have fun! I believe that balance is key to living a happy life... I love cooking for family and friends, surfing (or learning how to surf for that matter) meeting new people, and volunteering my time to those in need. I'm always up for an adventure, no matter how crazy it might sound or if it ends in disappointment. Life is too short to wait for something to happen. Two fun facts about me are: -I was one number away from winning a car on The Price Is Right, instead I won $8.19. -HGTV redid the backyard of my last house for a show. I'm looking for someone to complement me... I'm looking for someone who loves life, is charismatic, and open to life's adventures with me. I recently heard someone describe a relationship in 3 categories, taking care of someone, someone taking care of you, or taking care of each other - I like the last one :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

My family has the cutest French bulldog named Greta! She unfortunately lives with my parents in Houston...I miss her!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I just moved from LA to CDM so I'm discovering new local hotspots. A big one so far, the ocean :). Sayulita North of Puerto Vallarta is a magical city that always entices me to come back...


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Movies: 21 Jump Street was fun...I love all comedies, and yes, rom-coms too! Hobbies: arts and crafts, cooking, horseback riding, and going to sporting events...ask me who my favorite basketball and football teams are!

For fun

I welcome spontaneity in my life so sometimes what I do for fun varies from watching UFC to going out to romantic restaurants.

Last read

Literally, the email on my iPhone! But I last read Wayne Dyer's Wished Fulfilled..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe we are all praying to the same God
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to UNLV for Hotel Administration and got my MBA from UCLA Anderson School of Business. Go BRUINS!