Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Tustin, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is short. Enjoy life. Be happy.

In his own words

I like to have fun and enjoy life. Shy at first but open up quickly. I am outgoing and enjoy trying new things. I like routine but like a curve ball every now and then to keep me on my toes. I enjoy being out and about but also enjoy staying in. Easy to get along with and at times a little complicated. I try to avoid drama but hold my ground when needed. I bight my tongue but also speak my mind. Try to see the positive in situations but am also realistic. Enjoy my job and work hard. I play hard but work harder. Persistence is key. I don't like giving up. I keep trying and learning and growing. But can and will admit and ask for help. I like to be right. Usually think I am. Usually am not and admit I am wrong. At times a little hardheaded and stubborn but life is all about give and take. I make mistakes and learn and grow from them. I have no problem admitting wrong or fault. You learn as you grow and grow as you live. Looking for a positive outlook. Someone who can challenge me but also be challenged. Confidence is important. Arrogance is a turn off. Silliness and laughter put a smile on my face. Social butterfly appreciated. I am confident and know my place. Likes to have fun. Enjoys nights out but knows how to enjoy a night in. Appreciates and welcomes compliments. Overall enjoys life. Likes to laugh and smile. Loves attention but doesn't need it. Appreciates the little things. This is new to me. Not 100% sure how this works or how into it ill be. Like I said I am into trying new things. So here I am. I have two amazing children. There are my everything. I need them as much as they need me. They are my priority. I am a package deal. I love spending as much time with my kids as possible. I look forward to our time together. They brighten up any cloudy day. They truly are my joy and happiness. I love my family and friends as they are also family. I have been and always will be very family oriented. I know children may complicate things and may right off the bat be a turn off or a negative. If this is the case then it's probably not meant to be. I need someone who can understand and appreciate children and how much time and love they need and deserve. I know this may not allow for to much free time but that understanding and appreciation of the situation is a must as my kids are my priority. So here's to trying new things. Always looking and moving forward. To a better and brighter future.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.





More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college