Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a chef from Oklahoma. Now for the...

In his own words

I am a chef from Oklahoma. Now for the interesting part. I grew up farming/ranching so I have all sorts of skills to fix and build things. I believe animals teach us everything we need to know about people at a basic level. For seven years I was a professional musician while going to Oklahoma State. I still play music every day and love adding to my record collection. Music will always be my first passion. I am a closet nerd; I love to study history, biology, and physics between sports playing/watching. That leads me to now. I needed a career that fulfilled my artistic desires and my entrepreneurial spirit. I work in a really sharp kitchen with other talented guys and couldn't feel more blessed. I am looking for someone who appreciates their family and has a positive attitude most days. If you are into art, music, or being outdoors I think we'll have a good start.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

I have a red heeler named Max that I have to leave home with my parents. Growing up I had an ostrich, raccoon, llamas, buffalo. Critters are awesome except birds, I just don't get them

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I like to travel and usually have a different experience each time I revisit a place and anywhere new is always my favorite.


The Art Institute of Colorado, Denver, CO

Favorite things

Love music from the 50s and 60s, cooking and just getting out of the house. I play a handful of different musical instruments. 80's zombie flicks, the cheesier the better. Love the smell of wet dirt and walking barefoot in mud.

For fun

I like to visit museums, zoos, sporting events, fishing, camping, hiking, finding dives and street food, traveling, Tai Chi, playing music, fly kites. Honestly the simpler the better.

Last read

Eleven Rings by Phil Jackson. I read a lot of biographies, old sci-fi like Orwell and Verne, I love Twain and Jack London . Not uncommon to be holding business/finance, leadership type books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
The Art Institute of Colorado- Culinary Arts