Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a just regular guy, that was probably born...

In his own words

I'm a just regular guy, that was probably born with too much wit and sass for his own good, but can be the sweetest guy in the world if given the chance. I like to think I'm an Athletic Nerd. I've been a melting pot as far as social circles my entire life and take a lot of pride in keeping up with my friends from all facets of life. I've been pretty fortunate person, and have had the opportunity to travel around the world, and have been blessed with a family that supports me in my everyday endeavors.. even if that means I have to call my mother twice a week. I hold certain values very high in my regards: Honesty and Integrity. They are the backbone of my career, and I like to think I embody these same principles, as they were instilled in me at a young age. I was born in raised in Atlanta, GA (I know there's not too many of us), and like to think I am a Southern Gentlemen. I went to Good ole' GA Southern University. I was in the Jock fraternity (or one of three depending on who you ask), and think I have a great friend circle to show from it (and maybe one or two scars). I'm a pretty humble guy, but I am very comfortable with myself, and honestly believe I can do anything. Why not? I'll try anything once. I'm an adventurer, but also like my alone time. It's sort of an On/Off switch that just happens. I can also be very spontaneous in the right situations, and know how to maneuver my way around a social setting. I love challenges. Life's not worth living unless it's challenging. I laugh a lot. I love joking around. Stupid Jokes are my forte, but my wit somehow keeps them relevant... or so I think. Movies. Yes. TV shows, maybe. HBO ones are a definite go (Board Walk, GoT, News Room). I can be convinced though. Anything with Zombies. As far as Women goes, I honestly have no idea what my "perfect" match is. I tend to think I like a girl with a sense of humor, who is smart, takes care of her body, witty, challenging in the right ways, adventurous, and has enough confidence and motivation to make me feel bad about mine. Do they exist? Who knows, maybe I'll find one here.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Favorite things

Love concerts, going out, meeting new people, going to the gym, playing any kind of sports, being adventurous, sitting on the couch and playing video games/watching sports/movies.

For fun

I like working out, going to any Atlanta sports team games, watching movies and some TV shows.

Last read

Mistborn Trilogy by Sanderson



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral