Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

dynomike8716

35 year old man | Clementon, NJ, USA | Seeking women 25-29 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
What i value more than anything is family i...

In his own words

What i value more than anything is family i come from a big family that get together often. Christmas , new years, and birthdays are great times around here. If you would ask me what would make me happy? Id say new adventures, good comedies and new tastes. I love food. Its probably my favorite sport. I'm always looking for a new place to eat. I enjoy the experience of tasting new cuisines and atmospheres; its exciting. If im not out eating im in the kitchen cooking something new. I really like to cook; mostly Italian food im always trying perfect my sauces. I really don't watch sports.But I do often the Phillies games its always a good time. Also Im in a adult coed dodgeball league; its a good time. Also I spend a lot of time at the beach and love the board walk . Salsa dancing is fun I took classes for a few years, im good at it so if u would like to try it let know. look forward to talking to u

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs

once I get married, my first “baby” will be a black Lab.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I had a good time in mexico Vermont and new York, I would really like to travel to Europe.

Favorite things

I have an adventurous appetite and enjoy trying new foods. My favorites include Italian, seafood, steaks, burgers, funnel cake, wings, spicy food, cannolies and sour patch kids.

For fun

I enjoy mixed martial arts, exercising my culinary skills in the kitchen,salsa dancing, kicking back at the beach, working out at the gym, fishing and playing cards. just completed my first mud run it was a blast.

Last read

. I am a fan of author John Maxwell and also Ron Chernow. JUst read His book, “Titan,”



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
building inspector
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference
.