Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 20-26 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Get involved

In his own words

I like being in good physical condition and I pride myself on that. My I have a black dog named Piccallo that keeps me quite entertained. I spend alot of my time at work and very very little of it at home. With that in mind I am very ambitious and I am always planning the next five moves. SO I am on a dating site. I am a good dude, with a good job, and very much nice. Give me a shot. The first things people usually notice about me 1)I am a lot nicer than I would appear at times... Yes people think because I don't take smiling pictures that I am just a jerk or something. 2)I am in good shape 3)I am super duper composed and I handle my emotions very very well. Which at times leans bit over to not being so expressive. Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food 1)I read a lot of blogs, online magazines, and articles 2)I love batman begins yes i am a bit of a super hero geek. Yep I am a gym rat who knows his DC and Marvel very well. 3)Music Music Music, well i love some hip hop and RB but I am obsessed with dance, electronica, and house music. Jazz and soul are also some of my favorite types as well. 4)I refuse to read a book twice unless its a manual. I am currently reading a autobiography of a Rapper named prodigy of the group Mobb Deep. 5)I do not watch TV(NET Flix). Still I love Family Guy, Boondocks which is the best drawn animated show right now(awesome facial expressions). 6)No favorite food here(I know its odd). I wouldn't be upset if someone showed up with say a small bag of gummi bears. MMMMM

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have been trying to get a golden Labrador retriever for forever. I am eager to finally go out and get one but I want to have a decent yard for the dog to play in first

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Other than in my car which I love to be. I enjoy going to racing competitions and muscle competitions. It's just a real fun atmosphere


Austin Community College, Austin, TX

Favorite things

Well everyone loves music to some degree. I just recently started getting into house and dance music. Really interesting sound

For fun

Anyways i go to the gym a lot. I spend plenty of my time there. I would like to jump into cycling when i get a chance to get a bike and have a place to put the thing.

Last read

The Bone mans daughter. Really solid book i don't find myself reading books a lot but that one really kept my attention



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work fulltime as a car salesman. So i am a fast thinker and sometimes even faster talker.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Other Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Criminal justice law enforcement