Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Libertyville, IL, USA | Seeking women 29-39 within 60 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Follow your bliss

In his own words

Hi! I'm looking to find a unique and intelligent girl, who has a lot of love for family and friends, and is ready to start a lasting relationship. I'm creative and smart, and I'm a very stable person. I'll do my best to keep you laughing and smiling! A few things about me: - I manage several microchip engineering design projects at a Fortune 500 company. I really enjoy my job and I'm quite ambitious about future prospects. - My family is very important to me -- I have three brothers, five nieces and nephews, and my parents who have been married for 45 years. I visit them frequently in Wisconsin and California. I would like to have a family of my own in the future. - I grew up and went to college in Wisconsin, which makes me a Packer and Badger football fan; but if you're a Bears fan I'll still watch them with you. - I enjoy a lot of music including rock, indie, classical, and jazz. I've been a songwriter and guitarist/lead singer in several rock bands in high school and college. I can do a mean karaoke rendition of Bruce Springsteen's "Born to Run" and Billy Idol's "Rebel Yell". - I like to golf, and I've done some competitive long-driving -- I could give you a lesson - I appreciate stargazing in places where the sky is truly dark (out west). I would like to see some more of the national parks and also travel a bit more internationally. - I partially follow the caveman diet (paleolithic) and think it makes a lot of sense due to its rooting in evolutionary biology. - I'm fiscally conservative but socially liberal.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

National parks out west such as Zion and Rocky Mountain N.P., Lake County Forest Preserve, sailing on Lake Michigan. Trendy restaurants such as Longman & Eagle, Publican, Tavern. Summerfest in Milwaukee and the Symphony in Chicago.


University of Wisconsin–Madison, Madison, WI

Favorite things

TV: football/golf, nature/science/documentaries, The Office, The Wire, SNL. Music: U2, Bob Marley, Beatles, Radiohead, Beck, Led Zeppelin, Sibelius, John Adams, Miles Davis. Movies: Fargo, Office Space. Mammals/birds. Coffee. Van Gogh

For fun

Playing golf. Walking/hiking/working out/jogging. Mountain climbing. Astronomy/stargazing. Skiing out west. I've run a half marathon.

Last read

Joseph Cambell's "Transformations of Myth through Time". I enjoy books about philosophy, finance, economics, spirituality, science.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Electrical Engineer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Norwegian and Latvian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have undergraduate and master's degrees in electrical engineering from University of Wisconsin-Madison