Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-42 within 50 miles of Brentwood (SoCal), CA

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Life is an adventure!

In his own words

I moved to LA a year ago for a new job and am enjoying having so much to do and see. As far as interests, I love skiing, cycling and I picked up tennis a few years ago after taking 14 years off. Great game so if you can play, all the better. Other than that I love to travel and have seen most of the US. Now it's time to hit South America and Europe. I speak Spanish and absolutely love speaking the language so I like to hit areas where I can blend in with the locals. I love road trips so if you get car sick going to the Valley, not good. I started drinking coffee for the first time since moving to LA and I'm wondering what took me so long! Hotels with an amazing view are the best. 50th floor if possible. I am a sucker for self serve frozen yogurt. I'm a podcast addict. I don't care much for professional sports but I can pick up the essence of what's going on from brief phone news and hold my own in conversation. I think the foam roller is the hardest piece of equipment in the gym. I should go to yoga but I start looking at the clock after 5 minutes wondering when it will be over. I plan on starting again this week, however. I'm looking for someone who can hold their own in a good conversation and has their own goals and dreams in life. Athletic is also a plus. If you read to this point, send me an e-mail.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Latin speaking countries, the mountains, and the airport. I love getting away. I like going places I've never been and staying somewhere with the best view possible. I love overlooking an entire city from the 40th floor, looking out over water.


Trinity University, San Antonio, TX

Favorite things

Travel, DVR, self serve yogurt, road trips

For fun

Lately I have been doing a lot of biking and also want to explore some great hikes in the area. I love to travel whenever I get the urge. Photography, movies, and new places to eat. I especially like good documentaries.

Last read

Steve Jobs Biography.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I majored in International Business and Finance.