Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-30 within 25 miles of Brentwood (SoCal), CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
This'll be fun...

In his own words

Im looking for someone to laugh with and just feel comfortable to hang around. I'm easy going and looking for the same. Would like to meet a sweet girl who can get my sarcastic semi jerkish teasing sense of humor. I'm very sweet and caring tho and know how to treat a lady. I don't bs, I give it straight. Maybe it's my east coast mentality. I grew up in NJ, youngest of 4 siblings. My family is very tight and mean the world to me. I luckily have one of my brothers living out here with his wife and two kids. I'm on this online dating thang bc I work a lot during the week. I go to at least a couple concerts a month. I love'em. Music is important to me bc it keeps me going. I like a variety of music but mostly Indie genre. Radiohead, The Strokes, Beach House, Tame Impala, Tallest Man On Earth are some of my favorites. Football is the sport I watch most. I'm a foodie. Love a great new restaurant. I'll eat any kind of food. Mexican and Italian are my favorites. Oh and seafood. Life is short and i dont take things too seriously. I love to travel. I try to go once a year to a foreign or domestic spot. If I could travel more, I would do it in a heartbeat. Some of my favorite cities i've been to are Barcelona, Prague, Munich and Havana. If you're interested, feel free to msg me.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Inline skating, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I like The Woods, Bar Lubitsch, and chill bars with good jukeboxes. Cafe's

Favorite things

Love going to concerts. Big into indie music. Watch a few TV shows, Breaking Bad, Mad Men, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Louie, Walking Dead, Boardwalk Empire. Enjoy a great meal at home or out

For fun

Concert, watch a football game/sports, hike, play basketball, dance like my feet are on fire

Last read

Sweetness, The Enigmatic Life Of Walter Payton. Bio on one of the NFLs best running backs of all-time



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Raised by a Catholic mother and Jewish father. Had a Barmitzvah but don't practice a religion really. Tho I do celebrate a few holidays on both sides bc that's how I was raised.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral