Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Snellville, GA, USA | Seeking men 43-47 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
First Class Act!

In her own words

My friends would describe me as compassionate, loving, warm-hearted, adventurous, and did I mention sassy! Enjoying life's precious gifts such as nature, beautiful countries, and quality time with people I deem most important keeps the smile illuminating! My strongest attribute is the relentless drive to accomplish set goals. I'm proud to say that l earned my MBA/HRM degree in December 2012. I plan to start my PhD in Management w/ specialization in Organizational Leadership program latter December 2013. I want to share my accomplishments with a lifetime partner who will appreciate what I have to offer. I only ask that you share your dreams and accomplishments with me as well. When we walk side-by-side, we can build our own Mt. Everest! I enjoy bringing happiness to others and most grateful for the life gifts I've been granted. I am an old-fashion dating lady. I welcome chivalry with open arms! I appreciate a gentleman who opens doors for me, is romantic, initiates the first phone call, good communicator, and definitely advances the relationship. Did I mention my love of flowers? PS. I'm not looking for playboys or games, only a healthy faithful relationship! I enjoy my job, traveling (New York and Dubai are favorites), a good movie, dominoes, value family and friends, singing, music (Norman Brown, Marion Meadows, and Yanni are favorites), concerts, theatre productions, and other activities to stimulate growth. I firmly believe in my positive people circle! I've had the pleasure of introducing me, now tell me about you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs

I like dogs, but have had my share of taking care of them...............annual shots; teeth cleaning; grooming; and boarding! Sorry, just can't devote another 20 years to caring for pets!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New York and Dubai! At home, I highly recommend Chops Lobster Bar (my favorite restaurant) for great dining and Sweet Georgia's Juke Joint for great music and social atmosphere.


Walden University, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

My favorite things includes listening to great music, museums/performing arts, nice stroll in the park, dining out (Chops Lobster Bar- recommend Grape Martini, crab cakes-the best you'll ever taste, and lobster macaroni- seasonal) and LOVE FLOWERS!

For fun

Again, I enjoy movies, music, concerts, stroll in the park, theatre productions, a good game of dominoes, and other fun activities.

Last read

The Blue OCean Strategy



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Executive / Management, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I concluded my MBA/HRM degree in December 2012! I plan to take a year off before starting my PhD in Management program to rest and just enjoy me! I am definitely taking my annual trip (not sure destination) and find other interests (open to ideas).