Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | La Mesa, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-28 within 150 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I have been told I am a kind, sweet (and...

In his own words

I have been told I am a kind, sweet (and sometimes a bit goofy) guy. I have a lot of confidence, but I’m not cocky. I appreciate being able to talk and relate to many people, and I take interest in what they have to say. I’m looking for a woman who has a lot of energy, is also kind and sweet – and who, like me, values family. As a hard-working, motivated and ambitious person, I look for the same in a partner. I have goals in life – furthering my career, just bought my first home. I am working hard in order to provide a wonderful life for my future wife and children. When it comes to relationships, I think communication, sharing interests and spontaneous adventure is important. I think communication is the best foundation, and having fun together is key. I also think being able to pack your bags and head off for a new experience together makes for a great partnership.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I am an animal person. Love to have a dog in the future.

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel, and I actually studied abroad in Chile for 7 months. I have also been to Argentina, Peru, Brazil, Jamaica, Italy, Spain, France and Portugal. Already planning my next adventure!


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

I enjoy cooking or trying new restaurants – especially with family and friends. I like to read a good book or enjoy the afternoon outside. Musically, I like everything from Dave Matthews to Bon Iver to Incubus to The Grateful Dead.

For fun

Anything outdoors is something I’m up for – especially hiking and sports. Indoors, I like music and reading. And, I have fun with trying a new recipe or heading to a new restaurant.

Last read

I like to read. I last read Shantaram, Win Forever and Born to Run. I also enjoy reading the newspaper, business books, and The Economist on a regular basis.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Big and beautiful, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Heavyset
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My family heritage is a mix of Irish, Mexican, Portuguese, and German.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic. Since I respect everyone’s own personal faith, I wouldn’t find differing views to be an issue in relationships.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
After graduating from Saint Augustine HS in San Diego, I went to San Diego State, where I had a baseball scholarship. I graduated with my Bachelors in Spanish and International Economics.